Quilted nails / Стёганки

Quilt

True one coater Aster nail polish from wwww.shoplvx.com I did two coats, just because I needed some cushion for my quilt. I also used caviar beads I got on eBay. Video tutorial to my Quilted mani is available on my Youtube Channel>

What do you say? Do you like it?

По-настоящему однослойный лак Aster http://www.shoplvx.com. Я сделала 2 покрытия лишь потому, что мне нужна была прослойка для “стеганки”. Бусинки купила с eBay. Видео туториал к моим ‘стеганкам’ на моем ЮТюб Канале>

Что скажете? Вам нравится?

 

quilt thumb

3 thoughts on “Quilted nails / Стёганки

Leave a Reply

