OMD2 Day 10: Favorite Nail Poish

Green (10)

Its Day 10 Challenge for OMD2 and its favorite nail polish. Well, I don’t have a favorite color and I have like 4 favorite brands. Nfu Oh is definitely one of my favorite. I use it frequently. I like also their Garden Collection, all nail polishes of that collection has aroma.
So I used the Essie “Blanc” as a base, flowers and sponge on later (the only thing its not a sponge, it a plastic bag lol). The darker green is by Zoya “Shawn”, which I bought a while ago after seeing a beautiful nail art I wanted to recreate and I never did. lol. Little bit of coral is by Morgan Taylor. Rhinestones are from Sally’s store.

I have a video tutorial posted on Youtube already. Yay!http://youtu.be/ZnMnADj2KlI

10 День конкурса и тема Любимый лак. У меня нет любимого цвета, и бренда тоже. Я люблю 4 бренда больше, чем другие, но выделить один из них мне сложно. Nfu Oh я использую давно, и он меня не подводил, я его обожаю. Особенно их Garden Collection. Там все лаки ароматизированы.
В качестве основы и для цветочков, я использовала Essie “Blanc”. Темные зеленые полосочки Zoya Shawn. Кораловый Morgan Taylor. Камушки их метного магазина для ногтей.

Я выставила полное видео как делать этот маникюр на Ютюбе. Ура!http://youtu.be/ZnMnADj2KlI

Leave a Reply

