Winstonia Stamping Plate “Call me Golfer” Part 4

Winstonia BWN

Here is my last design from this Winstonia stamping plate for today. I think I might play with it later on this week.
The nail polishes I used are A-England “Camelot”, Essie Blanc, Dance Legend variety of neons.

Это мой последний маникюр на сегодня, с использованием этой плитки. Я думаю, что я еще с ней поиграюсь на этой неделе. Лаки, которые я использовала для этого маникюра: A-England “Camelot”, Essie Blanc, Dance Legend неоны.

You can get this plate by clicking this link
http://winstoniastore.com/nail-art/stamping-kit/nail-art-stamping-image-call-me-golfer.html

Вы можете купить эту плитку следуя ссылке вверху

Leave a Reply

