Blue Flowers

Holo with Blue Flowers

I went out Friday night. I had not time or energy to create something cool. In the same time, I have to live up to expectations. First thing my friends inspect are my nails. If in the past I could do my nails a couple times a week, now i change my mani every day. Well, unless I really dont feel like that. So yesterday was the day like that. I just had to do holo nail polish, which is noticeable on its own and I added a few flower stickers for the artsy part. 😉 How do you like it?
Well, I have this mani on 3 days by now. It’s in the same perfect condition as it was on the day I applied. No cracks, no chips. I never had a holo like that. Normally its 1-2 days. What a pleasant surprise for a busy time I m having right now. What do think? Do you like it?

Мои пятничные ногти. Вчера был день, когда я вовсе не хотела переделовать свой маникюр. Такая напала лень и отсутствие фантазии! Но мое окружение уже привыкло, что я меняю маникюр ежедневно. А уж для похода по клубам не поменять маникюр, уже совсем неприемлемо. Ну, конечно, я утрирую малость. В общем, я наскорую сделала базу из галогенового лака и добавила пару-тройку цветочков-наклеек. Получилось очень даже миленько. А вы что думаете?
Хотела добавить, что после 3 дней этот маникюр смотрится так же свежо как и в первый день. Никаких сколов или трещин. Достаточно необычно для холо, которые держатся на мне 1-2 дня. А тут очень удобно, когда нет совсем времени поменять лак. Что скажете? Вам нравится?

3 thoughts on “Blue Flowers

Leave a Reply

