Some plaid and strawberries

Strawberry plaid

I was about to do the challenge for the Nails Magazine and the theme was “Gingham”, I didn’t know the word. I looked up and learned its a plaid. 😉 Well mid the way I realize its a special plaid and what I am doing is not quite what it should be. Lol So, here we are.
I used OPI Alpine Snow as a base, DRK plate and light green by Morgan Taylor. The strawberries are hand painted and I am very proud of my art. lol I am a person without drawing skills what so ever. When I was a kid, I would try to draw a fox and my mom was passing by and she said “Oh what a cut horse!”. So I used red by Layala, Nfu Oh green and seeds are by yellow OPI from the Brazilian collection. I am happy with the results. What do you think? DO you like it?

Я собиралась работать над моим следующим маникюром для конкурса Nails Magazine. Тема была “Gingham”. Мне это слово было не знакомо, я набрала в поисковике и вылезло много картинок как мне показалось клеточка. Я стала работать над этим маникюром, и поняла, что это особая клеточка, и мой маникюр не совсем то, что нужно. Ну в общем, как то так. 🙂
Итак, я использовала основу OPI Aline Snow, салатовый Morgan Taylor с помощью плитки DRK. Клубничка вручную и я очень ее горда, т.к. не отличаюсь художественным способностями. Еще в детстве рисуя лису, получала комплименты за симпатичную лошадку. Для клубнички, я использовала красный Layla, зеленый Nfu Oh, желтый из Бразильской коллекции OPI. Я довольна результатом. А вы? Вам нравится?

Leave a Reply

