Fresh Strawberry

Wet strawberries

I used the pale pink by Nfu Oh and jelly type red by Anna Sui for the gradient to create the strawberry. The leaves are also Nfu Oh Green. Seeds are done by OPI nail polish from the Brazil collection. For the natural and realistic look, I used agua fresca. lol
I liked the look. Also Anna Sui nail polish is scented, so I found myself tempting to try how my nails taste. lol And I am not a biter. What do you think? DO you like this mani?

Я использовала бледнорозовый лак Nfu Oh и красный Anna Sui для градиента. Красный лак ароматизированный и такой желейный, что прям хотелось нажать и покусать. 🙂 Для листочков использовала зеленый кремовый лак Nfu Oh. Семена – желтый из Бразильской коллекции OPI. Вам нравится? Что вы думаете?

Leave a Reply

