Sea theme

Mermaid

I had to add something to the last gradient I posted, I just had. 🙂 The stamping plate I used is by Moyou London. The polish I stamped with is by A-England Saint George. It absolutely gorgeous nail polish on its own. The shell studs and pearl I got from the Ebay. Top coat is by Glisten & Glow. I totally love this mani. Its one of very few I would consider to repeat. What do you say?

Ну, конечно же, мне было просто необходимо добавть что-то к предыдушему градиенту. Я использовала плитку Moyou London и лак A-England Saint George. Сам лак по себе очень красивый. Ракушки и жемчуженки купила на Ebay. Топовое покрытие Glisten & Glow. Как вам все это?

7 thoughts on “Sea theme

Leave a Reply

