Classy red becomes typical me. :-)

Red layala

I got a challenge from an IG subscriber for a classy red nails without nail art. So I did it. Well, it didnt last long. Thats what I came up with last night before going to bed.

Одна подписчица на IG бросила мне вызов сделать маникюр в красном классическом цвете, без каких-либо дополнений. И вот я сделала. Правда, длилось это недолго, перед сном я добавила немного деталей, и вот что получилось.

Red french

I used Layala red for a base. The black is my favorite by A-England. I did the french line with it and then added dots with dotter on the border.
When I woke up this morning, I realized I toally failed with classy simple red mani, so why should I stop now? So added some more details using OPI “Alpine Snow” 🙂

Я использовала красный лак Layla. И черный фрэнч A-England. Добавила несколько точек по грани двух цветов. Получилось довольно мило. Проснувшись сегодня утром, я поняла, что не смогла выстоять вызов одного красного лака, и подумала, чего уже терять, добавила еще немного белых точек, используя OPI “Alpine Snow”. Ну вот как то так. 🙂
Red french with blak and white

Leave a Reply

