Thermo nail polish

Thermo

I like this thermo nail polish by Dance Legend. Especially since I managed to grow nails lately, so I can enjoy the polish more. I added stamping with DRK plate. The next time I need to give a bit more of the contrast between colors, since when thermo is dark, its so dark the stamping fades out. I used the top coat by Glisten Glow. My holo polishes love it! See the polish changes with different temperature. The picture of thumb is taken outside to show the beauty of holo.

Collage

What do you say? Do you like thermo polishes?

Leave a Reply

