Neon Rush

I am in neon rush. Luckily, lots of brands released a few new collections. I would like to show you some from the newest China Glaze Collection. I got 3 shades I m going to show you here. They are ‘Flip Flop Fantasy’, ‘Purple Panic’, ‘Turned up Turquoise’. The names themselves are yummy already.

photo 3 (8)

Neon Gradient Blog

Pretty juicy colors, easy to work for the gradient. I like the combination of this two. I also did some stamping and nail art. I will post it next.

Leave a Reply

